Walk Don't Run

New CD featuring Guitarist Tony Taravella

Tony Taravella Walk Don't Run Album Cover


  • Tony Taravella- electric guitars, acoustic guitars, bass guitar, guitar synthesizer
  • Vince Lauria- drums and percussion, synthesizers, keyboard
  • Russell Smith- saxophone
  • Recorded Vince Lauria Studios, Las Vegas, NV
  • Engineered by Vince Lauria.
  • Produced by Vince Lauria and Tony Taravella

Order CD


In A Sentimental Mood

Jazz Instrumentals

The Players

  • Tony Taravella- Guitar
  • Mike Wofford- Piano
  • Bob Magusson- Bass
  • Duncan Moore- Drums
  • Tripp Sprague- Saxophone 
  • Engineered and Produced by Peter Sprague

Order CD